Join a Qwilr Class,
learn some new superpowers

We've got classes for that!

Check our our upcoming schedule below, and click the links to register.

(If you can't make it, no worries - register for a copy of the video instead.)

Weekly Getting Started Classes

New to Qwilr? Come see a demo and get your questions answered.

Wednesdays | 5:00 pm PDT | 10:00 am Thursdays, AEST

Register Here

Thursdays | 9:00 am EDT | 2:00 pm BST

Register Here


Events Industry Focus: Using Qwilr to manage schedule changes and improve cash flow

Thursday, May 28 | 8:00 am PDT | 11:00 am EDT | 4:00 pm BST

If you host, plan, or service events, you're likely coping with lots of last-minute changes.

Steve Jackson, Founder of Moon & Back, shares how he's used Qwilr to help him manage the many shifts in his 2020 bookings, while keeping his team updated automatically and even collecting partial payments from clients.

Register Here


Simpler Selling with Qwilr + HubSpot

Wednesday, June 10 | 9:00 am PDT | 12:00 pm EDT | 5:00 pm BST

Personalized sales proposals are a few clicks away!

Join us to learn all about setting up and using our HubSpot integration. We'll cover templates and tokens, too.

Register Here


Expand your Qwilr Pages with Embeds

Wednesday, June 24 | 3:00 pm PDT | June 25 8:00 am AEST

Bring PDFs, spreadsheets, slides, and content from around the web right into your proposals

Join us to learn the tips and tricks for setting up and styling embeds. We'll also share some of our favorite embed options.

Register Here


Weekly Advanced Qwilr Q & A Classes

If you’ve been using Qwilr and want to go deeper, join this “office hours” session. Bring any questions you have!

Here are the kinds of topics we typically cover:

  • Integrations and Embeds
  • Advanced styling tips
  • Permissions and Security
  • “How do I…”
  • Thursdays | 8:30 am PDT | 11:30 am EDT | 4:30 pm BST

    Register Here


    See how we do it...

    Check out past webinars!

    (And find even more of these videos in our help center!)



    Hope to see you soon!

    Got questions? Please reach out